Apr. 04, 2002
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2002
2Season 2 Jan. 08, 2003
3Season 3 Apr. 05, 2006



Video trailer


.hack follows a number of younger gamers as they navigate the huge, mysterious MMORPG often called “The World” – a spot, it seems, that’s generally unattainable to depart.

Original title .hack
TMDb Rating 7.2 13 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2002
Last air date Sep. 28, 2006
Seasons 3
Episodes 64
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

No Guns Life
The Future Diary
行け! 稲中卓球部 ( The Ping Pong Club )
Kengan Ashura
Akame ga Kill!
Corpse Party: Tortured Souls
After School Dice Club (Houkago Saikoro Club)
Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-kun (Mairimashita! Iruma-kun)
The World is Still Beautiful
%d bloggers like this: