Apr. 26, 2000
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 26, 2000
2Season 2 Jun. 02, 2018
3Season 3 Jan. 31, 2018



Riho Iida isHijiri Yajima
Hijiri Yajima
Miki Itō isShizuka Koumoto
Shizuka Koumoto
Mutsumi Tamura isMan Motoyama (Mossan)
Man Motoyama (Mossan)
Karen Miyama isKana Koumoto
Kana Koumoto
Katsuji Mori isDennis Yoga
Dennis Yoga
Kaya Matsutani isMaki Kitaki
Maki Kitaki
Mayumi Shintani isHaruko Haruhara
Haruko Haruhara

Video trailer


Naota is a traditional Japanese sixth grade boy though slightly cynical. When his older brother leaves for America to play baseball, his brother leaves his 17 12 months previous girlfriend Mamimi behind. Mamimi is sending blended indicators and make advances on Naota, and he would not know what to do about her. But to make issues worse, Naota’s world is completely turned the other way up when he’s run over by a girl on a Vespa. During their first encounter, she hits him over the pinnacle together with her guitar, which then causes a horn to develop out of his brow. She calls herself “Haruko” and her presence modifications Naota’s life to even additional madness.

Original title フリクリ
TMDb Rating 7.9 138 votes
First air date Apr. 26, 2000
Last air date Oct. 13, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 18
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story (Magia Record – Puella Magi Madoka Magica Gaiden)
O Maidens In Your Savage Season (Araburu Kisetsu no Otome-domo yo)
Aria the Scarlet Ammo AA (Hidan no Aria AA)
Dagashi Kashi
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! (Hamefura)
22/7 計算中 (22-7)
Himouto! Umaru-chan
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma
Armitage III
Virtua Fighter
The Irresponsible Captain Tylor
Cannon Busters
%d bloggers like this: