Boys Over Flowers

Boys Over Flowers

Sep. 08, 1996
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 08, 1996


Makino Tsukushi, a girl who comes from a poor family, just wants to get through her two last years at Eitoku Gakuen quietly. But once she makes herself known by standing up for her friend to the F4, the four most popular, powerful, and rich boys at the school, she gets the red card: F4’s way of a “Declaration of War.” But when she doesn’t let herself be beaten by them and is starting to fall for one of the F4, Hanazawa Rui, she starts to see that there is more than meets the eye…

Boys Over Flowers
Original title 花より男子
TMDb Rating 9.5 2 votes
First air date Sep. 08, 1996
Last air date Aug. 31, 1997
Seasons 1
Episodes 51
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

My Hero Academia (Boku no Hero Academia)
No Game No Life
Cop Craft
Sweetness & Lightning
Darker than Black
Strike Witches
Snow White with the Red Hair ( Akagami no Shirayukihime )
Case File no.221: Kabukicho (Kabukichou Sherlock)
Divine Gate
When They Cry
%d bloggers like this: