Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon

Apr. 09, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 09, 2006

Video trailer


The story follows a group of pirate mercenaries often known as the Lagoon Company, that smuggles items in and across the seas of Southeast Asia within the early to mid 1990s. Their base of operations is situated within the fictional harbor metropolis of Roanapur in southeast Thailand close to the border of Cambodia.

Black Lagoon
Black Lagoon
Black Lagoon
Original title BLACK LAGOON
TMDb Rating 8 96 votes
First air date Apr. 09, 2006
Last air date Dec. 20, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Kemono Michi: Rise Up (Hataage! Kemono Michi)
When They Cry
Sailor Moon
Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Sen’eki
Val x Love
Neighborhood Story
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas
In Another World with My Smartphone
Bubblegum Crisis
Dagashi Kashi
%d bloggers like this: